Call Toll Free: 877-299-6429

Customer Testimonials

Alayne Lee
Client's Comments:
New York Limousine Ride was awesome for our wedding in New York City! I first went with a cheaper limousine company for our wedding but then, after reading more reviews, thought twice about it. The last thing I wanted to worry about on the “Big Day” was transportation in New York! So I went with these guys and it was Perfect! The driver (Paul) was awesome and we tipped him well. He got out the red carpet for our guests like I asked and never skipped a beat. Highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Iwona Kowalski
Client's Comments:
Just want to say that we used the limo for our wedding, and Henry (Who was our Limo Driver) was perfect. He did everything that we asked for and much more. He really helped us make this special day even more Special. Thank you very much Henry. The limo was clean and ready for us to party in. Henry was ready to go at any point and did not rush us. THANK YOU SO MUCH HENRY.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Kim Weldler
Client's Comments:
The SUV stretch Escalade limousine was amazingly comfortable to ride in and fully stocked with alcohol and plenty of ice. The driver was very professional and helped us with our every need. The whole experience with New York Limousine Ride was seamless and worry free, Anna the booking agent was very helpful and answered all our questions. Very pleased with the service.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Friday, August 14, 2015
Maya
Client's Comments:
I arranged a Limo for both a bachelorette party and the transportation for the bride and groom after the wedding reception. Both experiences were PERFECT. Our Limo driver Henry was awesome. He pulled out all the stops. Got us where we needed to be and took care of us every step of the way.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Cheryl Pertone
Client's Comments:
Excellent price for excellent service. Easy to work with in making changes. Drivers were very polite and friendly. We couudn’t have asked for better transportation for our wedding party and guests.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Jillian Kingdom
Client's Comments:
The service and quality were amazing. Very impressed!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Tatiana Friedman
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride came recommended to us from our friends , and everyone else that used their limousine services for wedding seem to appreciate their great service. The office staff was amazing, friendly and Anna was very helpful. The Limousines for our wedding were gorgeous and exactly what we wanted – we rented Cadillac Escalade Lasanti and classic Rolls Royce. We went to see them prior to our date at their office and they showed us all the limos that were available. Their Classic Rolls Royce is beautiful and I also recommend that to all brides. The drivers were professional and friendly as well as dressed very nice. They did an excellent job and we will recommend them to everyone for any occasion not only weddings.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sarah Weinstein
Client's Comments:
Thank you very much for the excellent service you provided for our daughter’s senior prom. Kids were so thrilled when your Escalade arrived with strobe lights on and nice music. The driver was very professional and explained to all policy about alcohol use. We appreciate all your efforts in making the evening safe and memorable. Respectfully, Sarah Weinstein, Dix Hills.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Friday, June 26, 2015
Gino Chimienti
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride provided their 10 passenger white super stretch limo and 2 black town cars for my sisters wedding and provide all the amenities including the full red carpet treatment. They include all the non-alcolohic beverages with the exception a complementary bottle of upscale champagne. The wedding was at St. Patrick’s Cathedral and the reception was at Tavern on the Green. Great service and I have recommended them to others and they were in fact recommended to me.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hilary Jones
Client's Comments:
New York Limos provided the utmost in quality service. From the quoting of the service to the actual day of my event the staff at New York Limo Ride were curtious and professional. I would recommend New York Limo Rides to all of my family and friends!
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Linda Valdespino
Client's Comments:
The entire night was a great experience. Frank took great care with our Children on Prom Night, we felt they were in good hands and they all had a memorable night. The limo was very clean and Ken was the greatest! Frank was wonderful with the parents also.!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Robert Palmer
Client's Comments:
Hi, The service was amazing and Mark’s bachelor party was one great event to remember. Thanks for the limo upgrade and free bar. Regards,Robert
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Gary Crutchfield
Client's Comments:
The service provided by New York Limousine Ride means that travel to and from airports is one less issue with which I must deal each week.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Carol Ritter
Client's Comments:
I rented Hummer limousine for my wedding and I was very pleased with the quality of service that was provided. The company and staff was very professional and friendly. The limousine was clean and stocked with beverages, the driver Henry, was on time and as scheduled. The driver rolled out the red carpet and it was beautiful. When I got to the church, the driver went into the church and helped to roll out the white church runner. It was very special because, New York Limo Rides really takes care of their customers. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this company. The bride will have a stress free day. Carol, Staten Island,NY
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Friday, April 24, 2015
DAVID PALAFOX
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride is the best we have used from all others. They made our trip to our destination very memorable and fun. I will use them for all my transportation needs.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Leila
Client's Comments:
Bob was great! Very gracious, and a joy to work with. Thank you Carl for making our party GREAT!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Katie Joyce
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride totally hooked our group up. The vehicle was great, the driver was awesome!!! I highly recommend their service and will definitley use them again!!!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Mary McBride
Client's Comments:
Just wanted to say Thank you very much for the limousine service you provided for us. The car was fantastic, we loved it! Your driver Paul was extremely helpful and professional at all times. We will have no reservations in recommending you to my friends and family or using you again when we return to New York. Many thanks for a great service !!! Kind Regards- Mary- UK
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Theresa Nicholson
Client's Comments:
We wanted 2 thank U 4 an incredible evening! U were FABULOUS & the service was more than exceptional. We were all impressed! We will definitely use U 4 our future limo needs! Your rate was unbeatable & the service was well above & beyond. We can’t thank U enough 4 you hospitality & 4 putting up w/ a group of drinkers all night! U really went out of your way make sure we had everything we needed & more! U will be highly recommended by all 18 of us 2 any1 seeking limo services!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Jason Mattathil
Client's Comments:
I had a wonderful experience with your Limo company and will refer you guys to everyone I know. Your Limo service made my Wedding day a truly joyful experience and the price was unbeatable. Thanks again NY Limo Rides- you’re the best!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, November 29, 2014

Pages