Call Toll Free: 877-299-6429

Customer Testimonials

Amy Allingham
Client's Comments:
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Henry was wonderful to us and made us feel so special. Thank you for helping us to make our mom’s b-day memorable.
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sandra Arias
Client's Comments:
Thank you for making this day the perday day of our lives. the service was execelent specially the driver peter, he was the best, the girls loved him. nice and friendly service. if i was to have another party i would use your limo service. thank you.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Bella Reist
Client's Comments:
We hired NYC limousines Rides for our wedding on September 4, 2010 and we were happy with their services. They had the best price, they were flexible with our schedule, they were on time, the limo was clean and our driver was very nice. I contacted Ana about their limo services. I told her exactly what we needed and she provided me with info, straight to the point with explanation of every detail. Ana was very prompt with responding to e-mails. It was so easy to work with her.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Marianne
Client's Comments:
Cannot recommend this company more! They were professional, friendly, fun and their limo was beautiful and well kept. The driver, Bob, was the best. We were so lucky to have chosen them. On time and they really knew their way around without any help from us. We were a rowdy wedding bunch and Bob seemed to have as much fun as we did. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Tara Keegan
Client's Comments:
Your services were excellent! Besides all the traffic in NYC, everything went as planned! Thank you!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
4
Service Rating:
4
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sabrina Gonzalez
Client's Comments:
Our driver Henry was phenomenal…thank you for making an unforgettable Sweet Sixteen limousine party! We rented the JET Edition Hummer Limousine. Sabrina – Jersey City, NJ
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Friday, August 22, 2014
Eileen Beere
Client's Comments:
Everything was great!! thanks, Eileen.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Karen Connolly
Client's Comments:
Henry was great. Made sure everything was satisfactory and was flexible with us. Warned the restuarant that we would be arriving, etc. Could not have asked for better service. Will definitely recommend your company to others. Thanks for a great birthday.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Mollie Richardson
Client's Comments:
We had a great night! Our driver Henry, was phenomenal. We were extremely satisfied with the service and attention we received. Thank you!
Service Type: Bachelorette Party
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hyun Li
Client's Comments:
A+ limousine service !!! We got excellent service from Newyork Limo ride. Great customer service. We were a party of 15 from Toronto with loads of luggage. Our driver was punctual and friendly and helped us with our stuff. Vehicle was clean and comfortable. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Marlene Young
Client's Comments:
Hello Steve, I just want to say thank you for the services that you provided on my son and friends Prom Party on May 22,2014. All the kids were very happy with your services. Thank you again, Marlene.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
3
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Lauren Pester
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride was awesome! This was probably the hardest vendor to choose, b/c so many companies seem shady, but NY LImo Ride was fantastic! They were well priced, and easy to work with regarding the planning. Jesse, our driver, was fantastic and helped orchestrate my entrance from the limo to the church (he was such a good sport!). He was so cheerful and nice, too. We were so pleased with them!
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Barbara Smith
Client's Comments:
The driver was on time (10 minutes early). He was very courteous and arrived immediately to pick me up upon arrival. I will use this service again. The price was a bit below the other quotes I was given.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Robert Schneider
Client's Comments:
On time, excellent vehicles, and very good drivers who are helpful and courteous. Best response on reservations.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Andy Baehrle
Client's Comments:
Pleassure to deal with a very professional, but down-to-earth customer service.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Veronica
Client's Comments:
We used New York Limo Ride for the first time after finding them through weddingwire.com and were very pleased with their services. New York Limo Rides were very accomodating and easy to reach (even at 11:30 pm when we had a last minute change of pick up time!) They worked around our last minute changes, arrived at the new scheduled time promptly with a beautiful vehicle, and even took a family picture for us. Their prices also beat all of their competitors. We will be sure to use them again!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Marty Weiss
Client's Comments:
On time, professional would highly recommend them
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Carlos Fernandez
Client's Comments:
Bobby was our limo driver and he was OUTSTANDING! He was friendly, courteous, funny, and made the experience unforgettable. He was prompt and I liked the fact that he called me in advance to make sure I would have everything I needed for our night out. We loved the brand new limo and all the ammenities that came with it. I would recommend this company and of course, our driver Luke to anyone who is looking for a pampered night out on the town! I will gladly use your service again in the future!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Ironelys Rodriguez
Client's Comments:
Thank you for your amazing New York limousine service. Your service & quality was unbelievable. You were very curteous and accomodating when we asked on the day of the event if we can be picked up earlier and at different address. This was the biggest highlight of our sweet sixteen party. The stretch Hummer was spectacular inside and outside. Our driver Henry was very nice & pleasant. Kudos to him! Thank you for the water & soft drinks! Thanks again, Ironelys Rodriguez (Bronx,NY.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 22, 2014
William Bender
Client's Comments:
My airport travel is important to my business and I only trust NYC Limo Ride to provide this service.
Service Type: Wedding
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 22, 2014

Pages