Call Toll Free: 877-299-6429

Customer Testimonials

Tai Gordon
Client's Comments:
I rented a limo for the 1st time for my Mom’s 100th birthday party. The driver picked up 7 seniors (none under the age of 90) in 2 different locations….and each was picked up on time. Ana scheduled all the arrangements carefully. Jesse (the driver) was wonderfully helpful to the senior citizens heloping them in and out of the limo. He was patient, gentle and respectful with all the elderly passengers. They described him as gracious and entertaining. The limo was comfortable, clean, and very impressive. I would use NY Limo Ride again at any point when I needed a limo
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Maria Cardoza
Client's Comments:
One word – Oustanding! Limousines were the one thing my husband made me take care of for our wedding and New York Limousine Ride made me look like a STAR. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Nancy & Kevin
Client's Comments:
I just wanted to say Thank you for making our wedding day go so smoothly. Our driver was great, he assisted me and my bridal party with everything and anything we needed. When I use your service again, I would like to have him as our driver again. Great service and keep up the good work. Thank you. Nancy & Kevin – Melville, NY
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Jennifer Orantes
Client's Comments:
New York Limo Ride went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure our night was perfect. There’s no other company out there better than NY Limo Rides. Cheers Henry.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Lori Metcalf
Client's Comments:
Thanks it was great! We all had a great time.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Ira Levy
Client's Comments:
I have used newyorklimoride Limousines for my last two events for my sister’s 21st birthday and for my own wedding and it has been a GREAT experience. From the time you call in or email to book a day to the last minute drop off the customer service is unbeatable. They are always early and wait patiently, the drivers are super friendly and professional although we are a crazy crowd!!!! Ana thank you so much and see you soon for our next adventure!!!!!
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Karen Anderson
Client's Comments:
Great Job!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sunita Mistry
Client's Comments:
Great Service. Very professional. Always kept everything stocked in the limo. Never had to ask for a thing. Would use them again. Only issue we had was the air conditioning was not cool enough on our way to MAnhattan.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
4
Date of Service:
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Bruce Golden
Client's Comments:
Paul picked us up in an immaculate limo that could hold 22 people. Everything was flawless, from the pick up, the drive to the city, return from NY to Long Island, etc. Exquisite limos could not have been better. Thanks for a great evening. -BG
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Greg Kall
Client's Comments:
There’s not much to say: Anna and company offer the best limousine service. Period.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Samuel Testa
Client's Comments:
driver was right om the button.opened the car door for us.spoiled us rotten
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Kim Vernon
Client's Comments:
Our driver was very nice and professional.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Carmen
Client's Comments:
The driver, Henry was great! Very professional and arrived in a timely matter. Would definitely recommend.
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Patrice Mahoney
Client's Comments:
I’m very pleased with New York Limos Ride service. After my first time I knew they would be a life time service provider for me. Very plesant and very punctual can’t stress how happy I am with this service especially compared to past limo services!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Giovanna
Client's Comments:
We had a great time!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Michelle
Client's Comments:
Paul was an excellent driver!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Zhanna Lajugie
Client's Comments:
Service, car, driver, PRICE…… everything was EXCELLENT. Best rate in town guaranteed!
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Veena
Client's Comments:
They were amazing. We had such a lovely time. Luke, our driver and host for the night, was incredibly sweet, professional, and accomodating. The limo we rented (Hummer SUV – 20 passenger) was beautiful, clean, and perfect. Thank you New York Limo Ride for a great night!
Service Type: Birthday
Chauffer Rating:
5
Price Rating:
5
Service Rating:
5
Vehicle Rating:
5
Date of Service:
Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Pages